Other events in and around Surrey Plus sporting fixtures

Event ideas

 
How often do we hear ‘I don’t know what to put on as an event’ or ‘I am struggling to find new ideas’ well hopefully this small selection of what is going on in Surrey over the next few months

June
15-16 June - Guildford Beer Festival for further information go to https://guildfordbeerfestival.co.uk/
16-17 June - Double Twelve at Brooklands for further information go to https://www.visitsurrey.com/whats-on/the-brooklands-double-twelve-motorsport-festival-p1529181
21 June - Guildford Guided Walks - Alan Turning for further information go to https://www.visitsurrey.com/whats-on/guildford-town-guides-present-alan-turing-walks-p1564131
24 June - French GP
24 June - London Bus Museum event for further information go to https://www.visitsurrey.com/whats-on/london-bus-museum-summer-event-p1529191
24 June - Shere Open Gardens for further information go to https://www.visitsurrey.com/whats-on/shere-open-gardens-p1564141
28 June - 90's mania at Glive for further information got to https://glive.co.uk/Online/tickets-90s-Mania-guildford-2018
30 June - Farnham Carnival for further information go to https://www.visitsurrey.com/whats-on/farnham-carnival-2018-p1572431

July 2018
1 July - Austrian GP
1 July - Staines Upon Thames Day for futher information go to https://www.visitsurrey.com/whats-on/staines-upon-thames-day-p1554601
6-8 July - Hersham Beer Festival for further information go to https://www.visitsurrey.com/whats-on/hersham-beer-and-music-festival-p1560291
7 July - Woking Party in the Park for further inforamtion go to https://www.visitsurrey.com/whats-on/party-in-the-park-2018-p1517401
8 July - British GP
16-22 July - Farnborough Airshow
21-22 July - Cheese & Chilli Festival for further information go to https://www.visitsurrey.com/whats-on/cheese-and-chilli-festival-2018-p1532221
21-22 July - Gofest for further information go to https://www.visitsurrey.com/whats-on/gofest-south-in-guildford-surrey-july-2018-p1564571
22 July - Farnborough Airshow
22 July - German GP
22 July - Retro Autojumble sale for further details go to https://www.visitsurrey.com/whats-on/retrojumble-and-classic-car-show-p1529231
27 July - Jason Manford at Glive for further information go to https://glive.co.uk/Online/tickets-jason-manford-guildford-2018
28 July - Supercar Day at Brooklands Museum for further information go to https://www.visitsurrey.com/whats-on/supercar-day-at-brooklands-museum-p1529241
29 July - Ride 100 Cycle Ride for further information go to https://www.visitsurrey.com/whats-on/prudential-ridelondon-surrey-100-and-surrey-classic-2018-p1532181
29 July - Hungarian GP

August
11-12 August - Chertsey Agricutural Show for further informastion go to https://www.visitsurrey.com/whats-on/chertsey-agricultural-show-p1526091
17-19 August - Weyfest for further information go to https://www.visitsurrey.com/whats-on/weyfest-2018-p1532161
25-26 Wings & Wheels for further information go to https://www.visitsurrey.com/whats-on/wings-and-wheels-2018-p1532191
26 August - Belgian GP

September
2 September - Italian GP
2 September - American Car Day for further details go to https://www.visitsurrey.com/whats-on/american-day-at-brooklands-musuem-p1529271
7-8 September - Glive Beer festival for further inforamtion go to https://glive.co.uk/Online/beer-festival-2018
15 September - Glive Food & drink festivsl for futher information go to https://glive.co.uk/Online/tickets-food-and-drink-festival-guildford-2018
16 September - Singapore GP
30 September - Farnham Food Festival for further details go to https://www.visitsurrey.com/whats-on/farnham-food-festival-2018-p1572441
30 September - Russian GP

October
7 October - Japanese GP
13-14 October - Model Railway Exhibition for further details go to https://www.visitsurrey.com/whats-on/dorking-and-district-model-railway-club-exhibition-p1540611
14 October - Autumn Motorsport Day at Brooklands for further details go to https://www.visitsurrey.com/whats-on/autumn-motorsport-day-p1529311
18 October - Comedy Night at Glive for further information go to https://glive.co.uk/Online/HellfireComedyClub
21 October - USA GP
27 October - Ripley Bonfire for further details go to https://www.visitsurrey.com/whats-on/ripley-bonfire-2018-p1526131
28 October - Mexican GP

November
11 November - Brazilian GP
18 November  - Miltary Vehicles at Brooklands for further information go to https://www.visitsurrey.com/whats-on/military-vehicles-day-at-brooklands-museum-p1529321
25 November - Abu Dhabi GP

 

Facebook Twitter Meetup