Other events in and around Surrey Plus sporting fixtures

Event ideas

 
How often do we hear ‘I don’t know what to put on as an event’ or ‘I am struggling to find new ideas’ well hopefully this small selection of what is going on in Surrey over the next few months


April
27 April - Rhod Gilbert at GLive for further information go to https://glive.co.uk/Online/tickets-rhod-gilbert-guildford-2019
28 April - Azerbaijan Grand Prix

May
12 May - Spainish Grand Prix
14 May - Paul Merton at GLive for further information go to https://glive.co.uk/Online/tickets-paul-merton-guildford-2019
18 May - Weyahead Walk for further information go to https://www.visitsurrey.com/whats-on/wey-ahead-walk-run-5km-15km-25km-or-32km-surrey-2019-p1650491
22 May - UB40 at GLive for further information go to https://glive.co.uk/Online/tickets-UB40-guildford-2019
26 May - Monaco Grand Prix
27 May - Surrey County Show for further information go to https://www.visitsurrey.com/whats-on/surrey-county-show-2019-p1627561

June
1 June - Derby Day for further information go to https://www.visitsurrey.com/whats-on/investec-derby-day-2019-p1591951
7 June - Guildford Beer Festival for further information go to https://guildfordcc.com/guildford-beer-festival/
8 June - Guildford Beer Festival for further information go to https://guildfordcc.com/guildford-beer-festival/
9 June - Canadian Grand Prix
23 June - French Grand Prix
26 June - Al Murray at GLive for further information go to https://glive.co.uk/Online/tickets-al-murray-landlord-of-hope-and-glory-guildford-june-2019
30 June - Austrian Grand Prix

July
5 July - Jimmy Carr at GLive for further information go to https://glive.co.uk/Online/tickets-jimmy-carr-guildford-2019
14 July - UK Grand Prix
28 July - German Grand Prix

August
4 August - Hungarian Grand Prix
24 August - Wings & Wheels for further information go to https://www.visitsurrey.com/whats-on/wings-and-wheels-2019-p1646721
25 August - Wings & Wheels for further information go to https://www.visitsurrey.com/whats-on/wings-and-wheels-2019-p1646721

September
1 September - Belgian Grand Prix
22 September - Singapore grand Prix
22 September - Surrey Hills festival of Sport for further information go to https://www.visitsurrey.com/whats-on/surrey-hills-festival-of-sport-p1649351
29 September - Russian Grand Prix

October
13 October - Japanese Grand Prix
27 October - Mexican Grand Prix

November
8 November - Woking Beer Festival for further information go to http://www.wokingbeerfestival.co.uk/
9 November - Woking Beer Festival for further information go to http://www.wokingbeerfestival.co.uk/
3 November - USA Grand Prix
17 November - Brazilian Grand Prix

December
1 December - Abu Dhabi Grand Prix


 

Facebook Twitter Meetup