Online Bulletin

zoom Print (PDF)      zoom Print (Web)

Search For:
From:
To:      

DISPLAY OPTIONS
Hide Other Groups Headline Only
Show Pictures
Events Bulletin from 24 February 2020
EVENT HIGHLIGHTS
This is a list of headline and extended period events that are worth an early mention.
Headline Headline / Extended Period
MALONCHO (COMMITTEE HOSTED EVENT) Headline
Sat 29 Feb 2020
SWANAGE BLUES FESTIVAL FRINGE WALKING (AIVC EVENT)
Thu 5 Mar 2020 to Sun 8 Mar 2020
COMMITTEE MEETING (COMMITTEE EVENT) Headline
Mon 9 Mar 2020
BULLETIN DEADLINE Headline
Tue 17 Mar 2020
THIRD THURSDAY DRINKS Headline
Thu 19 Mar 2020
SENSATIONAL SPRING IN JAPAN (AIVC EVENT)
Fri 27 Mar 2020 to Wed 8 Apr 2020
COMMITTEE MEETING (COMMITTEE EVENT) Headline
Mon 6 Apr 2020
FEATHERSTONE CASTLE (AIVC EVENT)
Mon 13 Apr 2020 to Fri 17 Apr 2020
THIRD THURSDAY DRINKS Headline
Thu 16 Apr 2020
BULLETIN DEADLINE Headline
Tue 21 Apr 2020
MEAL AT ZIZZI Headline
Sat 25 Apr 2020
CRUSING THE LLANGOLLEN CANAL (AIVC EVENT)
Sat 16 May 2020 to Sat 23 May 2020
AIVC CONFERENCE (AIVC EVENT)
Fri 12 Jun 2020 to Sun 14 Jun 2020
MULLER ANNIVERSARY GAMES (AIVC EVENT)
Sat 4 Jul 2020 to Sun 5 Jul 2020

MAIN DIARY
25 items found for: All members
STRICTLY CEROC
Tue 25 Feb 2020 at: 8.00pm
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
MALONCHO (COMMITTEE HOSTED EVENT) Headline
Sat 29 Feb 2020 at: 7.30pm
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
Events for March 2020
STRICTLY CEROC
Tue 3 Mar 2020 at: 8.00pm
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
SWANAGE BLUES FESTIVAL FRINGE WALKING (AIVC EVENT)
Thu 5 Mar 2020 to Sun 8 Mar
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
COMMITTEE MEETING (COMMITTEE EVENT) Headline
Mon 9 Mar 2020 at: 8.00pm
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
STRICTLY CEROC
Tue 10 Mar 2020 at: 8.00pm
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
STRICTLY CEROC
Tue 17 Mar 2020 at: 8.00pm
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
BULLETIN DEADLINE Headline
Tue 17 Mar 2020 at: 9.00pm
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
THIRD THURSDAY DRINKS Headline
Thu 19 Mar 2020 at: 8.30pm
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
STRICTLY CEROC
Tue 24 Mar 2020 at: 8.00pm
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
SENSATIONAL SPRING IN JAPAN (AIVC EVENT)
Fri 27 Mar 2020 to Wed 8 Apr
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
MEAL AT COTE
Sat 28 Mar 2020 at: 7.30pm
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
STRICTLY CEROC
Tue 31 Mar 2020 at: 8.00pm
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
Events for April 2020
COMMITTEE MEETING (COMMITTEE EVENT) Headline
Mon 6 Apr 2020 at: 8.00pm
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
STRICTLY CEROC
Tue 7 Apr 2020 at: 8.00pm
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
FEATHERSTONE CASTLE (AIVC EVENT)
Mon 13 Apr 2020 to Fri 17 Apr
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
STRICTLY CEROC
Tue 14 Apr 2020 at: 8.00pm
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
THIRD THURSDAY DRINKS Headline
Thu 16 Apr 2020 at: 8.30pm
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
STRICTLY CEROC
Tue 21 Apr 2020 at: 8.00pm
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
BULLETIN DEADLINE Headline
Tue 21 Apr 2020 at: 9.00pm
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
MEAL AT ZIZZI Headline
Sat 25 Apr 2020 at: 7.30pm
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
STRICTLY CEROC
Tue 28 Apr 2020 at: 8.00pm
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
Events for May 2020
CRUSING THE LLANGOLLEN CANAL (AIVC EVENT)
Sat 16 May 2020 to Sat 23 May
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
Events for June 2020
AIVC CONFERENCE (AIVC EVENT)
Fri 12 Jun 2020 to Sun 14 Jun
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
Events for July 2020
MULLER ANNIVERSARY GAMES (AIVC EVENT)
Sat 4 Jul 2020 to Sun 5 Jul
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 


Icons:   ticket = Invitation to others       tickets = Shared by others       Headline = Headline

The content of this bulletin is copyright to Surrey Social (Formerly West Surrey IVC) and may not be reproduced without the express permission of the copyright owner.


Facebook Twitter Meetup