Organiser Report

Search Text:  
Date From:
Date To:
 
 
56 events found for: All members

DISPLAY OPTIONS
Show Other Group Events:   Yes       No
Show Only Headline Events: Yes       No

Click on the background for an event to see the details
Date and Time Title and Location Status Book By & Cost
Tue 28 Feb 2017
8.00pm
STRICTLY CEROC private  
Wed 1 Mar 2017
7:30pm
DRINKS AT CELLAR MAGNEVAL (COMMITTE HOSTED EVENT)
tickets SHARED BY:   Surrey Social (Formerly West Surrey IVC) (& All AIVC Groups)
private headline  
Fri 3 Mar 2017
2.00pm
SWANAGE BLUES FESTIVAL (AIVC EVENT) private  
Sat 4 Mar 2017
7.30pm
TOP GOLF (COMMITTEE HOSTED EVENT) private headline  
Tue 7 Mar 2017
8.00pm
STRICTLY CEROC private  
Thu 9 Mar 2017
8.30pm
COMMITTEE MEETING (COMMITTEE EVENT) private headline  
Tue 14 Mar 2017
8.00pm
STRICTLY CEROC private  
Sat 18 Mar 2017
1.00pm
SIX NATIONS FINAL
tickets SHARED BY:   Surrey Social (Formerly West Surrey IVC) (& All AIVC Groups)
private headline  
Tue 21 Mar 2017
8.00pm
STRICTLY CEROC private  
Wed 22 Mar 2017
9.00pm
BULLETIN DEADLINE (COMMITTEE HOSTED EVENT) private headline  
Sat 25 Mar 2017
7.30pm
CHARLIE CHOYS (COMMITTEE HOSTED EVENT)
tickets SHARED BY:   Surrey Social (Formerly West Surrey IVC) (& All AIVC Groups)
private headline  
Tue 28 Mar 2017
8.00pm
STRICTLY CEROC private  
Fri 31 Mar 2017
8:15pm
CLUB TROPICANA 80'S NIGHT
tickets SHARED BY:   Surrey Social (Formerly West Surrey IVC) (& All AIVC Groups)
private headline  
Thu 6 Apr 2017
8.30pm
COMMITTEE MEETING (COMMITTEE EVENT) private headline  
Thu 20 Apr 2017
9.00pm
BULLETIN DEADLINE (COMMITTEE HOSTED EVENT) private headline  
Fri 28 Apr 2017 - Fri 5 May 2017 FORT BELAN TRIP (AIVC EVENT) private  
Sat 29 Apr 2017
7:30pm
MEAL AT L'ROMA (COMMITTEE HOSTED EVENT)
tickets SHARED BY:   Surrey Social (Formerly West Surrey IVC) (& All AIVC Groups)
private headline 28/Apr/2017  
Fri 19 May 2017 - Mon 22 May 2017 EDINBURGH WEEKEND (AIVC EVENT) private  
Fri 26 May 2017 - Mon 29 May 2017 CAMPING NEAR MILTON KEYNES (AIVC EVENT) private  
Sun 6 Aug 2017 - Sun 13 Aug 2017 ROBINS HOOD BAY (AIVC EVENT) private  
Wed 30 Aug 2017 - Wed 6 Sep 2017 HOLIDAY IN COSTA BRAVA (AIVC EVENT) private  
Thu 21 Sep 2017 - Thu 28 Sep 2017 PORTUGAL TRIP (AIVC EVENT) private  
Icons:
ticket = Invitation       tickets = Shared       Headline = Headline
Private = Private



Facebook Twitter Meetup