Organiser Report

Search Text:  
Date From:
Date To:
 
 
38 events found for: All members

DISPLAY OPTIONS
Show Other Group Events:   Yes       No
Show Only Headline Events: Yes       No

Click on the background for an event to see the details
Date and Time Title and Location Status, Book By & Cost
Thu 19 Sep 2019
8.30pm
THIRD THURSDAY DRINKS (COMMITTEE HOSTED EVENT) private headline  
Sat 21 Sep 2019
8:30pm
MEAL AT WEYSIDE (COMMITTEE HOSTED EVENT) private headline  
Tue 24 Sep 2019
8.00pm
STRICTLY CEROC private  
Tue 1 Oct 2019
8.00pm
STRICTLY CEROC private  
Mon 7 Oct 2019 - Mon 14 Oct 2019 PORTUGAL TRIP (AIVC EVENT) private  
Mon 7 Oct 2019
8.00pm
COMMITTEE MEETING (COMMITTEE EVENT) private headline  
Mon 7 Oct 2019
8.30pm
SURREY SOCIAL AGM (COMMITTEE HOSTED EVENT) private headline  
Tue 8 Oct 2019
8.00pm
STRICTLY CEROC private  
Tue 15 Oct 2019
8.00pm
STRICTLY CEROC private  
Thu 17 Oct 2019
8.30pm
THIRD THURSDAY DRINKS (COMMITTEE HOSTED EVENT) private headline  
Fri 18 Oct 2019
15:00 to 16:00
WEEKEND IN BLACKPOOL (AIVC EVENT) private 31/Mar/2019
From £192.00  
Tue 22 Oct 2019
8.00pm
STRICTLY CEROC private  
Tue 22 Oct 2019
9.00pm
BULLETIN DEADLINE (COMMITTEE HOSTED EVENT) private headline  
Sat 26 Oct 2019
7.30pm
CLUB MEAL (COMMITTEE HOSTED EVENT) private headline  
Tue 29 Oct 2019
8.00pm
STRICTLY CEROC private  
Tue 5 Nov 2019
8.00pm
STRICTLY CEROC private  
Mon 11 Nov 2019
8.00pm
COMMITTEE MEETING (COMMITTEE EVENT) private headline  
Tue 12 Nov 2019
8.00pm
STRICTLY CEROC private  
Tue 19 Nov 2019
8.00pm
STRICTLY CEROC private  
Tue 19 Nov 2019
9.00pm
BULLETIN DEADLINE (COMMITTEE HOSTED EVENT) private headline  
Thu 21 Nov 2019
8.30pm
THIRD THURSDAY DRINKS (COMMITTEE HOSTED EVENT) private headline  
Tue 26 Nov 2019
8.00pm
STRICTLY CEROC private  
Sat 30 Nov 2019
7.30pm
CLUB MEAL (COMMITTEE HOSTED EVENT) private headline  
Tue 3 Dec 2019
8.00pm
STRICTLY CEROC private  
Tue 10 Dec 2019
8.00pm
STRICTLY CEROC private  
Tue 10 Dec 2019
8.00pm
STRICTLY CEROC private  
Tue 17 Dec 2019
8.00pm
STRICTLY CEROC private  
Sat 21 Dec 2019
7.00pm
LAST CURRY BEFORE CHRISTMAS - INDIAN MEAL OUT private  
Tue 24 Dec 2019
8.00pm
STRICTLY CEROC private  
Wed 25 Dec 2019
All Day
CHRISTMAS DAY! private headline  
Tue 31 Dec 2019
8.00pm
STRICTLY CEROC private  

Icons:
ticket = Shared by other group
tickets = Invite to other group(s)
Headline = Headline Event
Meetup = Copied to Meetup
Status:
Private = Guests Plus



Facebook Twitter Meetup