Organiser Report

Search Text:  
Date From:
Date To:
 
 
50 events found for: All members

DISPLAY OPTIONS
Show Other Group Events:   Yes       No
Show Only Headline Events: Yes       No

Click on the background for an event to see the details
Date and Time Title and Location Status Book By & Cost
Fri 28 Apr 2017 - Fri 5 May 2017 FORT BELAN TRIP (AIVC EVENT) private  
Sat 29 Apr 2017
7:30pm
MEAL AT L'ROMA (COMMITTEE HOSTED EVENT)
tickets SHARED BY:   Surrey Social (Formerly West Surrey IVC) (& All AIVC Groups)
private headline 28/Apr/2017  
Mon 1 May 2017
10.30am
SURREY SOCIAL OPEN DAY (COMMITTEE HOSTED EVENT) private headline  
Tue 2 May 2017
8.00pm
STRICTLY CEROC private  
Wed 3 May 2017
8.30pm
COMMITTEE MEETING (COMMITTEE EVENT) private headline  
Tue 9 May 2017
8.00pm
STRICTLY CEROC private  
Thu 11 May 2017
8.30pm
FARNBOROUGH GOSSIP NIGHT private headline  
Sat 13 May 2017
8.30pm
DRINKS WORPLESDON PLACE (COMMITTEE HOSTED EVENT) private headline  
Tue 16 May 2017
8.00pm
STRICTLY CEROC private  
Fri 19 May 2017 - Mon 22 May 2017 EDINBURGH WEEKEND (AIVC EVENT) private  
Sat 20 May 2017
7:30pm
EAT THAI AT RUM WONG (COMMITTEE HOSTED EVENT)
tickets SHARED BY:   Surrey Social (Formerly West Surrey IVC) (& All AIVC Groups)
private headline 19/May/2017  
Tue 23 May 2017
8.00pm
STRICTLY CEROC private  
Fri 26 May 2017 - Mon 29 May 2017 CAMPING NEAR MILTON KEYNES (AIVC EVENT) private  
Sat 27 May 2017
7pm
GUIDED LONDON WALK: 'THE SECRET VILLAGE' private  
£10.00
Tue 30 May 2017
8.00pm
STRICTLY CEROC private  
Tue 6 Jun 2017
8.00pm
STRICTLY CEROC private  
Tue 13 Jun 2017
8.00pm
STRICTLY CEROC private  
Sat 17 Jun 2017
7.30pm
ITALIAN MEAL AT ZIZZI'S (COMMITTEE EVENT) private headline 28/Aug/2015  
Tue 20 Jun 2017
8.00pm
STRICTLY CEROC private  
Sun 6 Aug 2017 - Sun 13 Aug 2017 ROBINS HOOD BAY (AIVC EVENT) private  
Sun 13 Aug 2017
12 noon
LONDON DUCK TOUR! private  
£27.00 + booking fee
Wed 30 Aug 2017 - Wed 6 Sep 2017 HOLIDAY IN COSTA BRAVA (AIVC EVENT) private  
Thu 21 Sep 2017 - Thu 28 Sep 2017 PORTUGAL TRIP (AIVC EVENT) private  
Icons:
ticket = Invitation       tickets = Shared       Headline = Headline
Private = Private



Facebook Twitter Meetup