Organiser Report

Search Text:  
Date From:
Date To:
 
 
39 events found for: All members

DISPLAY OPTIONS
Show Other Group Events:   Yes       No
Show Only Headline Events: Yes       No

Click on the background for an event to see the details
Date and Time Title and Location Status, Book By & Cost
Tue 12 Dec 2017
8.00pm
STRICTLY CEROC private  
Tue 12 Dec 2017
9.00pm
BULLETIN DEADLINE (COMMITTEE HOSTED EVENT) private headline  
Sat 16 Dec 2017
7.00pm
LAST CURRY BEFORE CHRISTMAS - INDIAN MEAL OUT private  
Tue 19 Dec 2017
8.00pm
STRICTLY CEROC private  
Mon 25 Dec 2017
All Day
CHRISTMAS DAY! private headline  
Fri 29 Dec 2017
8.30pm
DRINKS AT THE BRITANNIA (COMMITTEE HOSTED EVENT) private headline  
Tue 2 Jan 2018
8.00pm
STRICTLY CEROC private  
Sat 6 Jan 2018
8:30pm
DRINKS AT ROGUES BAR (COMMITTEE HOSTED EVENT) private headline  
Tue 9 Jan 2018
8.00pm
STRICTLY CEROC private  
Tue 16 Jan 2018
8.00pm
STRICTLY CEROC private  
Fri 19 Jan 2018
9.00pm
BULLETIN DEADLINE (COMMITTEE HOSTED EVENT) private headline  
Fri 19 Jan 2018 - Mon 22 Jan 2018 BOURNEMOUTH WEEKEND (AIVC EVENT) private  
Sat 20 Jan 2018
7:30pm
BOWLING IN GUILDFORD (COMMITTEE HOSTED EVENT)
tickets SHARED BY:   Surrey Social (Formerly West Surrey IVC) (& All AIVC Groups)
private headline  
Tue 23 Jan 2018
8.00pm
STRICTLY CEROC private  
Sat 27 Jan 2018
7:30pm
MEAL AT SHARDANA (COMMITTEE HOSTED EVENT)
tickets SHARED BY:   Surrey Social (Formerly West Surrey IVC) (& All AIVC Groups)
private headline  
Tue 30 Jan 2018
8.00pm
STRICTLY CEROC private  
Tue 6 Feb 2018
8.00pm
STRICTLY CEROC private  
Tue 13 Feb 2018
8.00pm
STRICTLY CEROC private  
Tue 20 Feb 2018
8.00pm
STRICTLY CEROC private  
Tue 27 Feb 2018
8.00pm
STRICTLY CEROC private  
Tue 6 Mar 2018
8.00pm
STRICTLY CEROC private  
Tue 13 Mar 2018
8.00pm
STRICTLY CEROC private  
Tue 20 Mar 2018
8.00pm
STRICTLY CEROC private  
Tue 27 Mar 2018
8.00pm
STRICTLY CEROC private  
Sat 5 May 2018 - Sat 12 May 2018 Llangollen Canal, A Week's Cruise With Merseyside
tickets SHARED BY:   Association of IVCs (AIVC) (& Surrey Social (Formerly West Surrey IVC))
private ASAP
£250  
Sat 4 Aug 2018 - Tue 14 Aug 2018 SRI LANKA HOLIDAY (AIVC EVENT) - DATES TBC private  
Sat 4 Aug 2018 - Mon 6 Aug 2018 EDINBURGH WEEKEND (AIVC EVENT) private  

Icons:
ticket = Shared by other group
tickets = Invite to other group(s)
Headline = Headline Event
Meetup = Copied to Meetup
Status:
Private = Guests Plus



Facebook Twitter Meetup