Organiser Report

Search Text:  
Date From:
Date To:
 
 
29 events found for: All members

DISPLAY OPTIONS
Show Other Group Events:   Yes       No
Show Only Headline Events: Yes       No

Click on the background for an event to see the details
Date and Time Title and Location Status, Book By & Cost
Tue 20 Nov 2018
8.00pm
STRICTLY CEROC private  
Tue 20 Nov 2018
9.00pm
BULLETIN DEADLINE (COMMITTEE HOSTED EVENT) private headline  
Thu 22 Nov 2018
00:00 to 23:00
MADEIRA HOLIDAY (AIVC EVENT) private  
Sat 24 Nov 2018
7:30pm
PIZZA EXPRESS, GUILDFORD (COMMITTEE HOSTED EVENT)
tickets SHARED BY:   Surrey Social (Formerly West Surrey IVC) (& All AIVC Groups)
private headline  
Tue 27 Nov 2018
8.00pm
STRICTLY CEROC private  
Mon 3 Dec 2018
8.00pm
COMMITTEE MEETING (COMMITTEE EVENT) private headline  
Tue 4 Dec 2018
8.00pm
STRICTLY CEROC private  
Sun 9 Dec 2018
TBA
CHRISTMAS LUNCH (COMMITTEE HOSTED EVENT) private headline  
Tue 11 Dec 2018
8.00pm
STRICTLY CEROC private  
Sat 15 Dec 2018
7.00pm
LAST CURRY BEFORE CHRISTMAS - INDIAN MEAL OUT private  
Tue 18 Dec 2018
8.00pm
STRICTLY CEROC private  
Tue 25 Dec 2018
All Day
CHRISTMAS DAY! private headline  
Fri 28 Dec 2018
8.30pm
DRINKS AT THE BRITANNIA (COMMITTEE HOSTED EVENT) private headline  
Tue 8 Jan 2019
8.00pm
STRICTLY CEROC private  
Tue 15 Jan 2019
8.00pm
STRICTLY CEROC private  
Tue 22 Jan 2019
8.00pm
STRICTLY CEROC private  
Tue 29 Jan 2019
8.00pm
STRICTLY CEROC private  

Icons:
ticket = Shared by other group
tickets = Invite to other group(s)
Headline = Headline Event
Meetup = Copied to Meetup
Status:
Private = Guests Plus



Facebook Twitter Meetup